中文

PIE Campuses.

Our campuses in Auckland, Wellington, Hawkes Bay and Bay of Plenty offer an interactive method of teaching that is student-centred with smaller class sizes and individual attention.

We want you to look at your time with us as one of excitement and fun. A time when you can be creative as you head towards a successful outcome. We cater for different rates of learning so students go at their own pace, and a good deal of our teaching style is one on one.

So start investing in your future and check out a tertiary course most suited to you.

Tauranga

Suite 5, Level 1 Durham Street, Tauranga

09 489 9035

Malcolm Morrison

malcolm@pie.ac.nz

  • Business
Check out course details



Lower Hutt

336 High St, Lower Hutt Wellington

04 570 0960

James Rooney

james@pie.ac.nz

  • Hairdressing
Check out course details



Napier

110 Dickens Street, Napier, Hawkes Bay 4110

06 835 7363

Debbie Paviour

debbie@pie.ac.nz

  • Barbering
  • Hairdressing
Check out course details



Newmarket

Level 4, 393 Khyber Pass Road Newmarket, Auckland

09 520 4615

Melissa Fullarton

melissaf@pie.ac.nz

  • Beauty Therapy
Check out course details



Auckland City

Level 8, 115 Queen Street, Auckland City

09 306 8872

Sonya Patel

sonya@pie.ac.nz

  • Business
  • English Language
Check out course details



Takapuna

Level two/529 Lake Rd, Takapuna, Auckland 0622

09 489 9035

Lesley Franklin-Hall

lesley@pie.ac.nz

  • Barbering
  • Beauty Therapy
  • Hairdressing
Check out course details



Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.